Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in countryside? What problems does this cause? What can be done to solve this problem?

Deciding where to live is one of the most difficult choices in life. Rising economy levels resulted in expanding urban areas and the younger population leaving the countryside. This has caused social problems ant the government should take measures to tackle this case. First and foremost, massive migration to cities and towns caused immense difficulties in relationships between the adolescents and the seniors. For instance, an elder who is not capable of using state-of-the-art technologies was forced to move with his offsprings who were looking for a lucrative position at one of the town's companies. Seniors are not able to fully take care of themselves, therefore they are either forgotten and visited only occasionally or unwillingly torn from their home. This situation can be solved with meddle of the government. As youngsters are in search of a prosperous job, various local companies, encouraged by the government, could open new factories in rural areas. This would bring benefits for both sides: workforce for the businesses and vacancies for the local dwellers. Moreover, the government ought to offer welfares for the ones willing to start their own business in the countryside. By doing this, the younger part of the population will be attracted to move to villages. To sum everything up, the countryside becomes less and less populated with young people. This causes problems for the elderly and social relations between generations. The government must take action to prevent this situation from getting adverse. Otherwise, cities will become overcrowded and most of the citizens remain unemployed.