Some young people are leaving the country to anothers, leaving only old people in the country. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

A few young men likes to migrate to another country for better opportunities that predisposed the proliferation of greying people in that country. This essay will discuss the aftermaths of that issue and put forward several solutions to this. There are plethora of problems that caused by this. One among is that, young people are the backbone of a healthy society. In other words, although elder people are meticulous and impeccable, their productivity almost forefeited. Consequently, they do not have anything to do for the nation's growth. On the other hand, a countrie's growth is in the hands of youngsters that are so meticulous and zealous. Without them, an economy may not grow to further level. More over, they may not be sufficient manpower available, if young generation is decided to leave their place. For instance, Canada is embracing a myriads of young blood to their country in order to boost their economy, because, majority of their population is greying. We can prevent this kind of immigration to minimal by doing some precautions. Firstly, government should encourage their citizens with enough job opportunities that provides good remuneration and perks. As a result, they do not have the tendency to go abroad for a better job prospect. Secondly, authorities should have provide some pension to unemployed youth in order to fulfill their daily needs. For example, in America, government is providing some monetary benefits to their unemployed people over a certain age. In conclusion, a lot of young people are leaving their country leads to the problems such as the booming of elderly people and the unavailabity of man power to some jobs. We can minimize this by adding more job opportunities and also government should provide some pension to the unemployed.