Some young people are leaving the country to anothers, leaving only old people in the country. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Nowadays, young people reach for better life conditions and job opportunities in developed countries, leaving behind their elders and causing problems. One of the issues faces is the lack of professionals to attend all types of areas, and the damage caused in the economy. For better understanding, the essay will analyse these both matters and propose ways to solve it. An unstable government imposing high taxes, encourages those who have money enough, to not hesitate to immigrate. But their absence in crucial areas like health, has lead the ones that stayed in a critical situation. Studies have shown that there is 40 patients between 70-80 years old for each doctor. Due to its volume, most of them, unfortunately, never goes back home. Another problem, is the downward the financial system, which affects all the other areas. Without work and money, good persons become criminals to guarantee their family's survivals. The poor and criminality are linked in 50% them other factors, that's why rich country is safer. To conclude, without young people, the professional area and economy has a lot to lose. To solve it, the government should lower the tax charging over the residents and companies, aiming the growth of economy, aiming to provide reasons for these important people to stay. Good people stay for good reasons, they collaborate as much as they can, knowing that they have rights to be in a leadership that cares for those who stay to fight and make the country a better place. A rich country is formed by rich government.