some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having large number of toys?

Playing with toys helps children to remain both physically and mentally fit and they can excel further in their work. There are two major pros and cons of getting large number of toys which will be discussed in the course of this essay before reaching conclusion. One of the major reasons of getting the large number of toys from their parents is that they want their child should become active and smart. By playing with large number to toys children will learn more because every toy has different ways to play and more they play the more children will adapt distinct methods. With the help of this children will start thinking differently that will help them to complete task is their life. For instance, there are many different toys with which children will learn alphabets that will assist them to grab easily when they start learning in school. Second, having large number of toys will keep them busy and parents can easily do their own task. However, their are some drawbacks of having large number of toys. Firstly, there will be less bonding between parents and children. As parents have given large number of toys for their own sake so that this will keep children busy but they have to spend the time with them. The more children will be busy with toys the more they will going far away form their relation. Secondly, the biggest disadvantage is that children will become introvert. They will more likely to stay inside and in themselves. Children will face consequences because they do not know how to interact with another person and also will not be able to learn team work and co-opertation. To reiterate, undoubtedly, buying large number of toys for children will help then to grow and active, however, it is also true that this will ruin their relationship if proper steps not be taken.