Some young people are leaving the country to anothers, leaving only old people in the country. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

A few young men like to migrate to another country for better opportunities that predisposed the proliferation of greying people in that country. This essay will discuss the aftermaths of that issue and put forward several solutions to this. There is a plethora of problems that caused by this. One among is that, young people are the backbone of a healthy society. In other words, although older people are meticulous and impeccable, their productivity almost completed. Consequently, they do not have anything to do for the nation's growth. On the other hand, a country's growth is in the hands of youngsters that are so meticulous and zealous. Without them, an economy may not grow to further levels. Moreover, they may not be sufficient manpower available, if young generation is decided to leave their place. For instance, Canada is embracing a myriads of young blood to their country in order to boost their economy, because, the majority of their population is greying. We can prevent this kind of immigration to minimal by doing some precautions. Firstly, the government should encourage their citizens with enough job opportunities that provides good remuneration and perks. As a result, they do not have the tendency to go abroad for a better job prospect. Secondly, the authorities should have provided some pension to unemployed youth in order to fulfil their daily needs. For example, in America, the government has provided some monetary benefits to their unemployed people over a certain age. In conclusion, a lot of young people are leaving their country leads to the problems such as increase of elderly people and the unavailability of man power to some jobs. We can minimize this by adding more job opportunities and also the government should provide some pension to the unemployed.