Many people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a large wedding celebration. Others disagree.

In recent trend, destination wedding has required huge amount of money. The portion of people think that it is spending a lot of grand in nuptials are necessary for celebration. On the contrary, some of people dissent with large a tie knot occasion. In my opinion, spending a lot of money in pertitcular ceremony it is totally waste of time and money. I will discuss both these views in following paragraphs in details. To initiate with, some of group of people believe that expenditure of loads of money in marriage event is most vital factor for them. Furthermore, in these sorts of celebration through one can get to spend quality time with their families that have been creating bond between them for lifetime. To illustrate, celebrities and business tycoons will arrange those such of destination wedding in forts and Maharaja palaces. One of the American famous singer Katy Perry married to Russel Brand at Famous fort in Udaipur. It offered privacy and opulent luxury. She spent lot of monatery in specially designed Mandap, a gazebo style structure used in it. In these sort of occasion through many tycoons are meeting each other for bonding a relationship with others. These occasions are bringing more opportunities to meet new entrepreneur, where they can discuss about business also. Hence, this type of event is worth it in once in a life. On the other hand, other are disagree with the spending a lot of money in marriage ceremonies. Some of the people believe that they can save the money which would be spending on wedding, Albeit, they would be doing court marriage and go on honeymoon at overseas such as San Francisco, Las Vegas and New York. For instance, one of my friend who has done like this. Moreover, he went on USA trip with his selfie ready spouse. They both had been spent great quality time with each other in America. So, spending lot of money on wedding event for guests and others that is completely waste of money rather than to spend on ourselves and enjoy of that moment on honeymoon. Thus, i agree that living a cost of arm and a leg on a holiday for us that would be bring us new energy in our lives. To sum up with, although people having different views, i believe that spending bunch of money on ourselves with honeymoon that would be one type of celebration for lifetime rather than huge amount spend on invitee and others.