Some young people are deliberately damaging the public places. Write an essay by addressing what are the causes of it, how they are damaging and what can be done in order to stop it.

In the past, public places were developed for the benefit of the society and everybody seemed to respect that. However, nowadays some youth are playing a crucial role in destroying such places by organising parties at these free locations. Giving importance to socialise with their friends is one of the major reasons which provoke them to perform such activity. To tackle this, government’s role will be analysed for viability and parents should take some steps as well. To begin with, sadly some young people are more inclined towards their social life. Thus, in order to spend time with friends, they prefer setting meetings or parties at the public places. As a consequence, they create a lot of litter in gardens or parks, which not only spoils the beauty of the place but also contributes towards the pollution. Therefore, it is apparent that prioritising social life is the main cause of creating rubbish in public places. Though there are quite responsible youths yet there are some youth who seems very eager to show their power in the public places and they do whatever they wish. There are many ways how those bunch of young people are destroying the peacefulness of such public places. They often shout, talk to friends loudly which might be disturbing for others. Again, They often smoke in public places which are harmful to others and such young people care very less to respect the rules of those public place and often fight each other and show muscle powers to others which are very abominable especially in public places. To counter this, the government should restrict people from using such places for their personal benefit. This can be done by enforcing strict rules and penalties if individuals organise any private event at such places. Apart from government’s involvement in solving this urgent issue, the awareness among people must be increased. They should know the harmfulness and long-term effects of damaging public places and they should spontaneously volunteer to avoid this. As it is seen that young generation is playing a crucial role in spoiling the communal places by producing garbage which results from the parties held at these places. It is thus hoped that government will introduce the subject related to the importance of public places in the school curriculum and target towards the reduction in the misuse of such places.