Some people think that changes in their lives are essential, while others, however, are uncomfortable with change, and prefer to continue living in the same place or working in the same job, etc.

A Life is a journey or a way of living together whether we want to live happily or not, it depends on the deeds, the person is doing. Some people think that changes are eternal which brings euphoric feelings and aspiration in life, on the other hand, others feel that sometimes change in life can bring a humiliation in life. Although, some people, who are leading a luxurious life, have a desire for change in their life. They might be bored with their day-to-day chores and their activities such as going to the office, doing the same work because of which they lost the zeal in their interest. So, people feel that change in their roles, lifestyle, working in a new location can bring a stimulus in their blood so that they feel adept in working with the new environment, people and their roles. Working in the same place or job can make them sick in responding to the situation and finally they enter into the routine and banal life. Hence they want to have a new role of life. Some other people feel that sometimes a change in life can a have a negative impact on future. Suppose, the family who is leading a prosperous life with their family members do not want to anticipate a change in their lifestyle. Because they think that, a change may weaken their relationships, health characteristics, status etc. In addition to this, it might be possible for a change to make the people who are leading a lucrative life to starvation, bankruptcy or even decrease their status. So people hesitate to welcome this inevitable change in their journey. But, finally, getting a change in life or not, does not lie in our hands or not in the hands of prophecy. Sometimes, a change can make a footwear stitcher to become a president of America, like Abraham Lincoln, while, on the other hand, it can turn a person, who is having enough money in Swiss bank account to lifelong imprisonment. So everybody needs to agree that, a change is inevitable, and follow his/her path that comes in front of the way. Even though the path is covered with flowers, or it is cluttered. For example, how Mukesh Ambani started his business with petrol pump, sweet shop and dramatically became a billionaire and holding a world famous oil refinery. On the other hand, Gali Janardhan Reddy who was very rich and a member of parliament, but a small change in life made him go to jail because of his disproportionate assets being a responsible person. So, even if a change comes in life or not, one should have integrity in performing the deeds to convert that change into fruitful one.