Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is irrefutable that in past adults do a lot of exercise as compared to nowadays. Therefore, it is argued that many people play sport in their young age, but then stops when they become adults. However, this essay will discuss about the reasons of this trend in the first paragraph and, then it will concentrate on on its solutions in the subsequent paragraph. There are some reasons why people stop doing exercise when they were adults. First and foremost reason is that due to their busy schedule. People spend all of their time in their work or education. For example, my parents, whose very busy in their work because both are doing the job. So they do not give time to do exercise. As a reason, owing to do a lot of work, people give more importance to take rest in their leisure time. In young age, they do not have to do work and they are free from responsibilities, so they like to do exercise. All in all, this is the reason why adults do not like to do exercise. One the other hand, some solutions are available to tackle this problem. Firstly, adults should try to manage their time and do exercise in the morning or evening time because it is good for health. For example, my uncle, who is a doctor, but he does lots of physical activities in the morning time, which gives a message to the society and influence people for doing yoga. For this reason, it is evidence that adults do exercise. To summarize, although adults do not like to do exercise. Therefore, it is clear that adults manage their time and doing exercise. After though analysis on this subject, it is predicted that if adult do no doing exercise, then they will face hard challenges in future.