Many people play sports when they are young but the stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? what can be done about this problem?

Health and the fitness are the main sources for success. Humans, they fully occupied with sports and exercise when they are young, but while they growing up they are lazy to continue those, thus they are facing more troubles. This essay is going to discuss the causes and effects. On the one hand, nowadays the growing number of people are sick and being unhealthy due to several reasons. First of all, currently, humans are packed with a lot of commitments because, of the fast running world. So they hesitate to do sports. Moreover, every day they work for 10 hours, therefore, they mentally very tired then, how could they have a mindset to do leisure activities. Additionally, they are getting old. For example, my father used to do fitness activities, once he gets married, he occupied with family responsibilities to take better care of them, yet, now he has some illness. However, there are many ways to stop these behaviours. The government should be conducted plenty of fitness, health campaigns and awareness to adults, moreover, they should encourage every individual to involve in sports culture. Which will not only improve their health, but also help to work more efficiently in their workplace. For instance, the countries like Canada, the USA, London every year they are organizing a marathon, many adults, old people take part in it and win some valuable rewards. To sum up, "healthy life is the richer life", according to that quote every single person do not miss doing regular exercise for their well-being future. Further, all must personally commit with full of involvement.