Some young adults want independent from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a long. Which of these situations do you think its better? Use specific reasons and example to support your answer

Becoming an adult is a really special time in anybody’s life and the call to head out into the world and embrace our independence is, for many people, quite powerful I think this can depend on a lot of difference factors; for example, somebody starting a job might have difference needs and properties compare to a person who intend to go and study at university. Generally speaking, I believe that is better for all concerned if young adults continue to live with their families for a longer time, particularly if they are going to be studying at university or something similar. First of all, it’s important to consider finances. Certainly, it is possible for some young adults to get work and support themselves relatively quickly however, in most part of the world. These days it cost a lot to rent a house, attend university, buy a car or purchase things like insurance. By way of example, I can recall trying to live independently outside the family home as a university student and I constantly struggled to pay bills and meet all the other costs of living as young adults. This in turn had adverse effects for things like my study performance. Hence, In addition, to the important of finances, I think this better for a young adults study potential with your families support, it is a lot easier to focus on young studies (for most people) you are more likely to eat better meals, have a quiet place to do school work and get a decent night’s sleep if you happen to be living in the family home. I can recall a friend from my university days who lived in share house with other students. Life was a party from him but he didn' t eat or study well and inevitably his grades suffered. He had to repeat several subjects and finished his degree later than many of his peers. Finally, staying at home with one’s person doesn' t necessarily mean that young adults cannot develop independence. I’ll be the first to admit that there are parents out their children have grown up and deserve treatment as adults; it’s instinctive in many of them to continue to play a mothering in many of them to continue to play a mothering role that can actually be quite stiffing for a young adults. Despite this possibility, Even though I spent most of my university days living with my parents, they respect me as a adult as well as their child and they didn' t attempt to interfere too much or limit my independence. In fact, I believe the safe environment of the family is a good place to handle the transition to adulthood for all concerned, both the child and the parents. I think this is the case for many other young people as well, so I don’t think it is necessarily fair to claim they are somehow unable to enjoy benefits of independence. By way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I’m of the opinion that in most cases it’s actually more beneficial for adults to continue living with their families for a longer period of time. Families are precious things and an essential part of the fabric of a nurturing society, so I have a strong belief that they can be a powerful guide in helping children negotiate the path of independence.