Question: Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support y

Some people reckon that the tourist needs to accept all social and environmental responsibility where they visit while others disagree with them. I believe tourists need to accept all these responsibilities. Some people think If someone visits any country, they need to accept the responsibility related to social and environmental. They believe even for some time they are part of that country, but they need to obey all the rules and regulations of the country. We can't allow them to violate any rules and regulations of the country. For instance, If someone visits the USA and while crossing roads he/she didn't obey the traffic rule, so they can't claim any leverage of tourists. If they do anything wrong, they need to be punished for that. On the other hand, Some people think we can't restrict the tourists to obey all the rules and regulations because they are our guests. They visit here to explore our country and we need to give them respect and can't force them to obey all rules and regulations until, if there act to harm someone. For example, if someone visits the northern area of Pakistan, we can't enforce them to wear specific dresses in that area, they are our guests we need to facilitate them so they left us with good memories. In conclusion, both have their own point of view, but every area or country has some rules and regulation and they are above either you are a guest or citizens of the country. They need to be obeyed in every circumstance. So tourists need to accept all these responsibilities, this will also help them in exploring the visiting country.