Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

In today's world majority of young adults are looking for freedom and are try to live without parents, but some of them wish to stay long with their parents as much as they can. Personally, I believe that it is better for all concerned if young adults can continue living with their parents and families for a long time, particularly, till they finish their education or get married. First of all, after becoming an adult, it is best for everyone to head out to embrace our independence. Although it is the most important part to consider finance, because when young adults leave their parents, they face unexpected problems and they have to earn money for the cost of living. For instance, for foods, rent, utilities, and health and other insurance etc. Furthermore, if they are studying they should work hard and study to build their future rather than doing part time jobs that might hamper their education. In Advance, not only the finances but also they should consider the study potential. Whoever prefer to live with their parents and they believe without any pressure they can spend their youth with more freedom than the others. Because they do not worry about rent, food, work etc. Only they need to focus on their studies. Therefore, they get enough sleep as a benefit. In a competitive society, this is the hardest age to pass, for the reason that some young adults have only seen some external views of independent life. From my experiences in university life one of my friends lived in a share accommodation and had fun and party time in her whole university life, but at the end of the year she had to struggle with her studies and had to stay a long time in university to complete her studies. Until they get bad experiences from life some of them remain blind to see the real world. In conclusion, when I consider both arguments it is clear that if young adults live with their families they can get more benefits than the young who live a free life without families. In addition, those who lives with parents get well protection and parents’ guide to enter the right track to reach their life goals.