OG1 - Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Many countries gained huge benefits from global tourism. However, it is concerned that it may have drawbacks affecting the environment and other living organisms. In my opinion, tourists can bring more advantages to society, notably economic benefits than problems. Tourists from around the world can cause serious problems for the environment. One of the key issues is that not all visitors have the same culture, respect personality which can be harmful to the visited country. Most tourists find it hard to get accustomed in their short visit to the local rules. In other words, not all people can maintain a respected attitude towards tourist places, in a way, some could ruin historic places or even gardens. Furthermore, another problem is that some countries had to deal with diseases which were brought by visitors abroad and that could be hectic for a developing country to cure. On the other hand, having tourists in one's country could boost the local economy. This will provide more income for workers concerned. In addition, the money gained from tourism could be easily invested in other factors that affect society, such as education and public health. Moreover, if visitors brought positive feedback on their travel, relations between countries will become stronger. So, more power for the country which will perhaps help to raise their level between other nations. In conclusion, even though, countries can be worried about welcoming tourists. It, ultimately, has more positive results in the long run, it may be a reason for enhancing a developing country.