Some people like to read classic works of lietature. Others prefer watching film versions of the same stories. Which do you prefer and why?

It is considered by a few individuals that teaching history in school is essential while some believe that in this modern world more and more science and technology lessons should be added in class curriculum because they are more valuable than others. In the following essay we are going to have a look at both the views and what is my personal opinion. On one hand, history has the potential to portray the things we have survived in our past and also plays a crucial part in a person's existence, as one can learn a lot from the past. For instance, in textbooks it shows how world wars have destroyed human civilization and brought mankind into the past rather than into development more still some countries are suffering due to war. however, without science and technology we could not have been developed and still be in the stone age and in addition, these subjects are the medium to experience things which were not possible in the past and moreover, it will help us to be prepared for future disaster. Such as cell phones were just something to imagine because use to think that it is impossible to have something like this but as research evolved these types of machinery came into our life and have improved our communication with others just with one tap of a finger. In my opinion, without scientific education the way we are living now would be not possible because, it has a major contribution in every aspect of an entity. For example, improvement in health related disease and faster transportation. In conclusion, both are the subjects that are needed to be introduced in schools because, they make human existence better day by day but, still history is past and we cannot improve it but the future can be. Therefor, it is clear that the importance of science and technology is more in schools.