Many universities allow students to audit classes. That is, students may attend lectures and discussions for a particular class without completing the assignments, receiving a grade, or earning credit for the class. I think our university should allow thi

Some people argue that full-time jobs is preferable due to their stable nature, while others believe that it is wise to choose casual jobs because of the flexibility they provide. Although casual jobs allow people to work on whatever time they are available, I believe that they should choose full-time jobs due to the security they provide to the employees. On the one hand, in casual jobs people can work according to their schedule. In this type of jobs, people choose their favorable time and work accordingly. Furthermore, they do not have any obligations and they do not have to work apart from the time they provide to the organization. For instance, when I used to work as a casual employee, I only worked for two days a week and I did not go to work other than those two days. However, casual jobs could not be relied upon and it could be terminated at any time. On the other hand, the primary reason that most people may choose full-time jobs could be the job securities they provide. These jobs are stable and provide various perks and benefits which makes it more secure. Moreover, the employees are required to be informed beforehand if they are about to be terminated and they also get various benefits such as redundancy allowances. For instance, in Australia if the full-time employees are terminated then they are informed more than one month earlier and, they are paid for minimum three months after the termination. Hence, I believe full time jobs are more suited for people who wants their job to be secure. In conclusion, while casual jobs may seem attractive due to their tendency to provide people to work at their free will, I believe that full time jobs are preferable because of the various benefits they give, which makes them more secure.