Some University give financial aid in the form of grants, which don't have to paid back, whereas others provide financial assistance in the form of loan, which must be paid back. Which option do you think is better and why? Support your decision with

Online shopping is becoming popular in recent years. Many people buy food items using the internet website, while others still consider the traditional way by visiting supermarkets. However, conventional shopping is ultimately superior to buying products online. Internet shopping is advantageous in many ways as it is more convenient for people who have a busy schedule. The consumer only has to click through websites to buy items which would be delivered to their doorsteps in a short period. However, the quality of a product is compromised and is often impossible to make sure that whether the vegetables or fruits are fresh or not. Another factor is that the consumer has to buy products worth a particular amount to get free delivery.  So, for instance, buying a 10 dollar food product might cost you a 5 extra dollar for the delivery. Owing to this fact, people end up doing impulse shopping. Traditional shopping, on the other hand, is considered more efficient because supermarkets have wider options and mostly provide fresh products that can be compared easily in terms of price and quality. Consumer satisfaction is of extreme importance and frequently offers several promotional deals that are reasonable. Furthermore, most products are obtained under one roof and points are given to regular customers, so later they can deduct an amount on billing based on their points. Some studies claim that 68 per cent of people prefer visiting a supermarket because of the transparency and the sense of satisfaction. In conclusion, even though online shopping has gained popularity in recent decades, the conventional way of shopping will always remain strong.