More developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people think that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important.

Nowadays, worldwide organizations like WHO, UNICEF and so on help other developing nations and even poorer countries. Some people consider, monetary aid is better than technical aid. In my opinion, both of them are really crucial and also this essay will discuss on both views. Firstly, if I want to analyse financial assistance to developing countries, I would say that these countries need to start a project or finish the other ones. In order to do this, they need to pay their staff. In fact, improving economy of a country needs balance between payments and prices. If the government increases their prices in order to pay their staff, is not a good strategy. So sometimes monetary help is better than practical one. But, this kind of help may raise corruption in government and spend it on the own works. On the other hand, developing countries need more instruments, companies and developed systems to improve. For instance, better transportation systems or health care machines or moreover, they may need guidance from some expert specialists to launch or continue a plan. Though, advice or technical assistance is indispensable but, there are some problems may face. For example, transporting instruments from country to country, they may hurt during this journey. To sum up, international agencies should consider every aspect and then decide whether monetary, practical or advice aid will help. In addition, they observe each process and make sure everything is going well. I strongly believe, both points of views are equally required and essential and choosing one of them for help depends on organizations and also their policies.