More developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important.

It has been apparent in recent years that monetary form of support for the government is an issue that many people feel strongly about. However, second half of the people, including myself, believe that support in the form of recommendations is more appropriate. In this essay the arguments surrounding the point of help for government will be examined and the logical conclusion will be given. There is a common belief that material support plays a significant role in a development of a country. In other words, other nations can provide a vital help for citizens of the government, if their help is in a monetary form. As an illustration, this year, in China, coronavirus have spread among all individuals, so other governments have provided necessary remedies and masks in order to prevent this disease. When looking at this example, there is no doubt that material support is more relevant than giving an advice in this condition. Therefore, it is clear, why some people gravitate to this point of view. Nevertheless, turning to the other side of the argument, a growing number of people argue that taking advice from prosperous nations affects considerably to the economy of the country. Nowadays, there are lots of corrupted politicians who can steal the donated money. In that case, recommendations of developed countries can handle this problem. Thus, after analyzing these facts, it is clear why some people support this claim. In conclusion, despite the fact that more countries tend to help their neighbouring states with funding, I personally value that giving recommendations in crucial moments is relevant. So, many countries will be able to advance their well-being.