The supporters of genetic research claim that genetic engineering is the answer to many problems and we t should be conducted and results should be rigorously applied? Is it true that genetic research has more benefits compared throwbacks?

The environmental protection is a widely discussed topic in the today's world. According to some, the governments are the primary party responsible for the sustainability of the nature while others are of opinion that every person has a duty towards achieving this goal. This essay will discuss the both sides of the argument. To begin with, the authorities of every nation around the world can take numerous actions to save the mother nature. Firstly, organizing projects to control the global warming could provide significant results towards the environmental protection. Promoting the vehicles run on electric energy is also known to be an effective method. For example, in Sweden, they provide some benefits to electric car owners such as zero interest bank loans and allowing them to go on bus lanes, these methods have illustrated many positive outcomes. Moreover, introducing new regulation regarding deforestation could be crucial to this task. Hence, as a government of a nation, its influence can gain significant achievements in taking care of the nature. However, as citizens we also have certain tasks in this regard. For example, changing our electricity provider company to a renewable energy producer is one of them. Another option is to clean our environment by involving social campaigns such are cleaning beaches and forests. Furthermore, not throwing our domestic waste to the nature itself would provide enormous effect towards this worthy cause. In conclusion, although there are certain part that can be done by the public in order to take care of the nature. In my opinion, I believe the influence of the government on this far more effective than the individuals.