some universities have larger, lecture-based classes, whereas other have smaller, discussion based classes. Which do you think is better and why? Include details and reasons to support your position.

Nowadays, many things in people’s lives are measured by wealth and possession; and the direct relationship of money and happiness has not been settled yet. Some people accept the view that having money will eventually lead to being happy, but others believe that they have unique and distinct meaning in life. This essay will discuss the argument of both scenarios. Happiness is a subjective feeling and is difficult to define as the needs of every person varies from time to time at a particular point of a certain event. In other words, people have different needs and there are several factors that influence it. Generally speaking, it can only be attained if the need of an individual is fully satisfied. Furthermore, as the need of people change over the years, the factors that influence their happiness also changes. To give a clear example, a candy can make a child happy; however, it doesn’t mean much to an adult. Another example is, money might be a source of happiness for an adult, but a child may not show interest in it. There are several factors that can affect the happiness of a person. One of the factors that might lead to happiness is job satisfaction. If the person is satisfied with the kind of job that he or she is doing, then happiness comes in. Another factor leading to happiness is a loving family and friends. If a person receives enough love and care the he or she expects, then they tend to become happy. Finally, doing voluntary works can also lead to happiness. In other words, people feel happy if they serve other people without in return. For instance, a person might find happiness in serving at church every week for free. In conclusion, there are various factors that can influence the happiness of every individual. However, specific factors which make individuals happy are those that can fulfil their needs at a certain point of time.