Some universities have large, lecture-based classes, whereas others have smaller, discussion-based classes. Which do you think is better and why? Includedetails and examples to support your explanation.

It is often thought that the amount of remuneration is the most compelling reason while opting a profession. In my opinion, I do not agree with this view because work life balance and sense of contentment are important factors at the time of taking positions in any business organization. One of the main concerns for any employee is the extent of happiness at the start of the work. In other words, the amount of salary could be one part of it; however, prestigious position, working conditions, and relation to the management are few of the things that need to be considered first. For instance, one of the surveys published by Oxford university stated that a quarter third of the private employees are unhappy with their current jobs due to miserable working conditions, despite having telephone figure salaries. Thus, it gives an overview that the contentment does not totally depend upon the wages. Another established factor is the work life balance, which is crucial for any worker. As a matter of fact, relaxed schedule of duty, minimum work load and a good number of allowed leaves are indispensable for any individual to lead a happy life. More would be the person spend time with family, more would be his level of satisfaction. Moreover, the relations with the supervisors and the higher management plays a critical role in performing office tasks. If a relationship with manager is based on respect, labour will work by heart with full energy without any complaint. Therefore, it is completely clear that the number of working hours and better colleagues are indispensable. In conclusion, although it is argued that the money is the only factor related to pursuing the work, I believe that the working environment and the availability of free time are more crucial and need to be addressed by the labours before deciding to choose any company.