some universities have large, lectures based classes, whereas others have smaller, discussion based classes. which do you think is better and why? include details and examples to support your explanation.

Nowadays, the overgrowth of population brings many problems that affect the citizen daily life. For example, pollution and information overload are the most popular problems that every person who live in a large city have to deal with. In my opinion, the government should mitigate this problem by migrating people to smaller regional towns to reduce the population densities. On the other hand, these days increased levels of pollution have been a great cause for concern among residents of the big cities. Due to high volumes of traffic, large quantities of pollutants are being released into the atmosphere, causing the degradation of air quality, which is said to be a significant contributor to various types of degradation of air quality, such as lung cancer. Additionally, people in big cities are being bombarded with too much information from the media, including TV, social media, and advertising, with a large proportion of this information being fake or exaggerated. This can lead to confusion or, in some cases, social anarchy. In my opinion, governments should do what they can to encourage city residents to move to regional areas. Firstly, it will reduce the number of vehicles in cities, which will definitely reduce the levels of air pollution, which is hazardous to the health of citizens. Furthermore, fewer people living in big cities will relieve the pressure on the housing supply, where many people are forced to live in small, uncomfortable spaces. Studies have shown that people’s living spaces have a direct impact on their mental health and how they perform at work. In conclusion, severe air pollution and a bombardment of information are among the most serious problems facing city residents nowadays, and personally, I feel that authorities should encourage people to relocate to other areas to live.