Which do you think is better: living in a vibrant, exciting city in a small apartment or living in a large 5 bedroom house with a lot of land in a small quiet town?

Nowadays city planning is essential to make a better nation. Few people argue that planner should have preference to gardens and gym rather than business streets and shopping malls. While others believe that shopping complexes are as important as parks and gyms. I hold the support for a second argument. There are reasons why gardens are considered as the heart of the town. First of all, parks are the best place to go for simple exercise or jogging, It helps people to live healthy and balanced life. Moreover, Parks are good spots to familiarise with neighbours. For example, wishing morning greets with passers by might lead to conversation and people can socialize with each other. In addition, A harmonious relationship between resident helps building a caring and friendly neighbourhood. Other public facilities like a stadium or gym, not only provide space to play sports but also helps to elevate citizen’s mood during the day. Even though parks and sport facilities provide huge benefit to town, we cannot ignore the importance of shopping malls. Firstly, shopping malls is the most convenient place for local resident to buy A to Z of their need. Besides this, It can lead to save the money for the transportation and shipping of goods. Secondly, Majorly the costs of products are on the lower side compared to other individual shops. Besides this, malls can provide employment in bulk for various fields such as retail, management and security to local residents. To sum up, Even though gardens and sport facilities serves to make people healthy and socially active, shopping malls are equally important in urban planning to provide convenience and jobs opportunities to locals.