Some universities are very large and have several thousand students. Others are small and have only a few thousand students. Which size of university do you think is better for students, why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

People are increasingly adding many rubbish to the environment without any control. A growing number of disposable product usage could be the main reason for this issue. However, implementation of a proper waste management system can resolve this issue up to some extent Nowadays, many companies tend to manufacture many disposable products in order to make one's life easier. These products can be bought at a very low cost, hence people tend to use them extensively. For example, anyone can go to a supermarket and purchase some disposable plastic cups at a very low cost so people have drastically increased using these products when there is party over other functions, this will help them to save some time after the event as they can easily throw the product away. These products will then be added to the environment as garbage causing much detrimental importance to the environment In fact, it is required to manufacture these kinds of disposable product to simplify human lives. There should be a proper method implemented to dispose and recycle these products. If one can properly dispose their waste, it is easy to classify them and recycle them to manufacture other products without having any issues. For instance, India has built a road by using disposable plastic bottles. They have converted the garbage into some other material and use those to build the entire road which can be one of the best solutions to the garbage problem in the world In conclusion, an increasing number of places, facing issues with the amount of waste in their areas. Usage of disposable product considered to be the main reason for this implementation of proper waste management and recycling is the best solution to overcome this issue