2138 describe a friend who is important youyou should saythe name of your friendwhen and where you met this friendwhat kinds of things you and this friend like to do together and explain why this friend is important to you.

In the recent few decades, the education is given with a much importance towards the bright future of an individual, irrespective of their gender. So, once a student completes her higher secondary with good scores, she is admitted into a university for the undergraduate studies. But, some people have lesser access to good universities near them due to which, they have to leave their family and stay in a hostel to pursue their studies while other people are easily accessible so that they need not leave their living city. Let us discuss in depth regarding the positive and negative aspects of both the cases. Firstly, most of the good universities are present within the city or in the outskirts which are difficult to be reached by the countryside people. Hence the students make up their mind to leave their family temporarily and pursue a quality education. This allows them to know more about survival in a new place and to gain a lot of exposure apart from the regular curriculum. On the other hand, those who are very much family oriented might face severe home sickness. A few students, who are of reserved type might suffer from isolation problems affecting them mentally. Secondly, students who live near the universities travel daily through public transport or private vehicles. This relieves them from other mental pressures like leaving the family, facing a new environment, people, etc. The major drawbacks of these arise in the form of health issues such as back pain or fatigue due to a lot of travelling. Other than the previous one, a student who stays in the hostel have more time to study than the one who travels daily. To conclude with this discussion, I would say that it is up to the students, who make the fullest use of the advantages and try to overcome the disadvantages in order to achieve their ultimate aim of getting a good education.