Some universities are small and have only a couple of thousand students on campus. Other universities are very large and have many thousands of students enrolled. Which kind of university do you prefer?

There are so many classifications in jobs depending upon the education and experience. Mainly blue collar jobs preferred to manual the workforce and white collar jobs referred to educated people. This essay stated that both of these classification should get equal salary. I totally disagreed with this statement, because there is a wide range of difference between the physical workers and the educated people. Firstly, the people who have a high level degree will be paid more than physical workforce. Because they studied for so many years to achieve their degree and lost their valuable time without spending for their needs. For instance, I studied my graduation in a hostel for four years and I am unable to take part in so many family functions due to my studies. Secondly, when the manual workforce got equally paid, then there will be no importance of education. Because the graduated or post graduated people thought that without being educated, got high salaries in the works. Thus, the literacy rate of the country will decrease. Furthermore, the people who have higher degrees in particular subjects can lead the company and the labour would build the structures. For example, in a multinational construction company the project engineer who have a high degree in their department will be executed the project and the technicians will build the project. In conclusion, I believe that the educated people with high qualification should pay more salary than the manual workforce. Because the educated people have more dignity in society due to their effort in completing the course in higher mark.