Some think that these environmental problems are too big for individuals to be solved, while others think that individuals cannot solve these environmental problems unless governments make some action.

The proportion of natives plays a vital role in developing the country. Currently a few countries having more adults rather than senior citizens, whereas adults are contributing the best to give more advancement with exceptional adverse circumstances. This essay will discuss the appreciated influence of younger and a few of their negative impact. Young adults are more flexible and capable to work in any of the sectors as compared to older ones. Adolescents are in the first preference of any multinational growing companies. To exemplify, a research body from the united states declared that companies and bigger cooperations have been looking for the youngster for vacancies such as engineers, analysts and so on. The major factors to be considered that young people are highly adaptable and efficient cope with technology. Given the illustration of the young person shown that they are advantageous to their country. More population of young adults than older people can lead to the increased betterment of the country. Nowadays, adults are highly recommended to build good and productive workforce. Due to some factors like time and effective results, adults of younger ages are on the priority of every organization. For instance, In Japan, they have shown 85% of the population are adults and due to that, they have shown a 15% hike in the economy in the last financial year. In addition to this decision making also found more effective in this young age range. On the contrary, the drawbacks of the excessive proportion of the mid-age population are not deniable. However, some of the countries showing growth due to more population of new generation, whereas other countries such as in India, the universal newspaper revealed that more population of young age leads to more unemployment due to fewer opportunities. By compiling this there have been some disadvantageous due to an increase in young adults. In conclusion, the more young adults population the more new ideas, effectiveness, oriented results will come up. However few demerits came along might not be neglected.