Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.

It is irrefutable that environment plays a crucial role in everyone's life. Few citizens hold this idea that the problems regarding surroundings are huge for human beings to elucidate, another section of society think that only government cannot solve the environmental issues without the help of people. In this essay I will discuss both the perceptions and at the end, I will give my view. First of all, no doubt in these days environmental problems is increasing day by day and these are huge for a single person to solve it. This is because of the big amount of plastic is used on products. For example, so many packages of plastic layer use in every single product. Secondly, local people throw their garbage at anywhere. This is due to lack of proper dustbin in every society. Furthermore, the people who think that government cannot control, environmental issues alone unless individuals follow rules and regulations regarding environments. It is the duty of government to make proper rules about these types of issues. Moreover, industry should reduce the package of products and instead of plastic bags they should pack items in paper bags. According to me, it is the duty of both governments as well as every single person. Authority should put a huge amount of fines who break the rules. In addition to this, The Government should add many dustbins in every society so that the garbage should put proper place. And the individuals should also follow the rules and save their environment and should buy the products that have less amount of plastic used. Overall, though the environmental issues are huge, but if both the government as well as individuals does proper care regarding environment we can save it. Every single person should follow the rules and regulations to save our environment.