Some think that resident should be responsible for keeping their areas clean and tidy, while others says it is the government’s responsibility.

Today, untidy and dirty around the society is very common. On one hand, some people have this ideology that it is the government's job to perform, while on the other hand, some believe that we should be taking care to make our society fresh and clean. According to me, we should be more accountable to make our society look better, but the government aids like: funding, proper equipments also require for that. First, there are people who have this firmly fixed view that the government are not taking actions to control the dirt and the litter around our society, they blame the government for this through various mediums like social media like: Facebook, Twitter. In a survey, when they were asked about their city environmental conditions, they replied that people frequently through their wastages at an open place, this place is already getting filled with enough waste that foul smell is producing and the government are not trying to get that wastages clean from our society. Second, Some have this mentality that if we do not through this litter outside, there will not be any government work required to clean this society. Most of the waste generates from the waste foods or peels of some vegetables, which can be reused in a form of fertilizers in our gardens. This way we are not only taking an initiative to make our environment clean, but also making ourselves not rely on someone like the government. In support of this statement, some family in India, uses cow-dung waste to generate electricity for their household uses. So, they have a clear view that we should take care of our own society. In conclusion, at some part, the government help is necessary to get cleaning work done in the society, but we should also be aware of that we should not release those waste items which in future could transform into bad smell and could cause harm in our environment and the society.