Some think most crime is the result of circumstances e. g. poverty and other social problems. Others believe that most crime is caused by people who are bad by nature.

Although criminal researches have regularly conducted throughtout the world yearly, the issue as to whether most offences depend on influences of living environment or the nature of delinquencies remains controversial. In my opinion, necessary desire and effects of society is heart of crime. On the one hand, some may argue that most crime is derived from the low awareness of criminals. This argument could be true to some extent because in the modern life, sotisphicated equipment and state-of-art devices are an oportunity for the accessing government law conprehensively of all citizens. The reason that the lack of knowledge and difficulties in approaching to legal problem because of their background is unacceptable. Moreover, in one family, the traits of children who born by parents who have pshychological problem, violent, are formed like their parents in the future. Because the apple does not fall from the tree. On the other hand, those who atribute responsibility to criminals’s nature are ignorant that the influences of circumstances have the significant role in offences. Because criminals are not born. They are make by hunger, wants, justice and illiteracy. Besides another factor add fuel to the fire is peer pressure of juvenile delinqunecy, as the saying goes people who keep companionship with a woft will learn how to howl. In the other word, the root cause has accountable for their offending is money, which responsible for most crime such as shoplifting, bank boberry, burglary… A typical example is African countries, the rate of criminal there is the highest throughout the world, integral parts of the poverty and violence regularly in these nation. For these reason, the offending behaviour is most objective, not subjective. Taking all above mentioned facts into account, individual nature and conciuosness is an element of crime. However, the society and external factors are the culprit for every offending behaviour of criminals.