Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature.

Todays, most countries proportion of teenagers have dramatic growth. this phenomenon will undoubtedly have some short-term impacts on education. Although, serious problems arisen as a result of this in the future, steps can be taken to mitigate these potential problems. To begin with, in present increasing the number of under 15 fifteen years children, require to develop educational infrastructure like teachers, schools and other facilities. This means, the governments should spend a huge part of the public budget for tackling this issue. So, the level of lifestyle will fall and the rate of taxes will increase. Moreover, the number of schools are limited and parents find it difficult to register their children in the class. Besides, as a result of increasing children in families, some of them will deprived of from education and have to work from an early age. Considering the future effects of this trend, undoubtedly leads to unemployment and social obstacles. Firstly, most of youngsters who are ready to absorb by workforce cannot find a career and encourage to commit crimes. Finding shows the rate of crimes in countries which have more job seekers are higher compared with others. In addition, in this situation, most of young people tend to immigrate to abroad and it is a threat to the economy because after a while source country face lack of the labour pool. In conclusion, elevation in the number youngsters may lead to some hardships in present and in the long run. This threat can be changed into an opportunity by allocating enough resources to education and instructions.