Some think most crime is the result of circumstances e. g. poverty and other social problems. Others believe that most crime is caused by people who are bad by nature.

Friends play a crucial role in an individual's development. Some opine that one's should choose like-minded people as a friend who have similar views while others say that it is good to have friends who sometimes argue with them. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives. In my opinion, it is necessary that we have some time disagreement with our friends. On the one hand, some fraction of society believes that it is good if their friends have the same view with them. First and foremost, they can enjoy their company without any dispute. For example, my uncle has two friends, they all have an interest in reading so they frequently visit the library and discuss their opinions and gain more knowledge from each other. Moreover, research suggested that individuals who have identical ideas they establish healthy and everlasting relationships. One the other hand, another fraction of society supports that it is good if people have sometime conflicts. I also agree with them because anyone can get more ideas regarding single point. They can also see the other side of the coin. Furthermore, small dispute sometime not only strengthen their relationships, but also enhance the understanding between them. consequently, one can also identify their weaknesses as well as strong points. Besides, it is good in their career because in future they will meet any kind of people they can well adjust with them due to good interpersonal skills. To conclude, it is good for individuals that they have opposite view which is good for holistic development of personality. Therefore, they will learn for their attitudes and how can they develop good relationships with positive skills.