Some think most crimes are the result of circumstances e. g. poverty and other social problems. Others believe that most crime is caused by people who are bad by nature.

One of the most terrifying threats to humanity is a global warming, causing sea levels to continue to rise at daunting levels. This essay will discuss the issues related to this and possible solutions. On the one hand, world-wide heating is a result of human’s actions, we have to deal with alarming problems related to the nature and health. Firstly, Icebergs in Antarctica are melting forcing its natural inhabitants such as bears to explore people’s houses during winter time. Bears in far east of Russia are often seen exploring people’s living areas looking for food when they are supposed to sleep. Secondly, industrial factories develop a growing amount of carbon dioxide, which is being exhausted into the atmosphere is causing air pollution and an emerge of related diseases as lung cancer, bronchial asthma and myocardial infarction. For example, more than a million people in India die every year due to the illnesses caused by air pollution, which makes two people every minute. In my opinion, a possible solution to this problem is promoting garbage recycling. Firstly, recycled books and newspapers can save thousands of trees around the world. Trees are counted as the lungs of our planet; they observe dust in the air and provide habitat to the birds and food for mammals. Moreover, by reprocessing plastic we are saving numerous kinds of animals in the ocean’s world-wild from extinct. For example, according to ecologists, every year from 4 to 12 million tons of plastic in one form or another gets into the ocean, which causes huge damage to the ecosystem. Experts say that by 2050, there will be more plastic waste in the world's oceans than fish. In conclusion, people’s activity caused global warming is affecting our health and damaging our ecosystem. The most effective solution is to reuse the trash we produce on a daily basis.