Some think it is right to give beggars money on the street while others think it is wrong to do it. What is your stance on this topic? Be sure to include specific details and examples in your response.

These days, most kids get obese because of lack of activity and a sedentary lifestyle. It is suggested that schools should increase the duration of games and physical activities for the kids, in order to resolve this issue. I strongly advocate this approach of schools taking this initiative. In this essay we will discuss this in detail and will suggest two other possible solutions for this problem. Will schools be the best to tackle this issue? I believe, yes, they will. Since, in modern education system, students spend most of their day in schools, therefore, broadening sports and workout slot in the curriculum will ascertain a healthy lifestyle within the school community. Furthermore, it can make many students interested in various sports as they get more time to learn and practice it. To illustrate, a study by child psychology department of UK states that kids who play sports in their school are expected to lead a perfectly healthy life than those who do not. As a result, education system integrating this activity learning in their syllabus will certainly ensure a counterattack to overweight issues by children. Healthy mind stays in a healthy body. Hence, it becomes the responsibility of the parents to ensure that they educate their offspring to lead an active life by providing them with healthy eating options, meanwhile, themselves being a role model for their offspring by pursuing a robust living style. To illustrate, it is generally seen that fit parents have active kids. In addition to this, the government should also intervene to make the nation flourish. The law making body should increase the taxes on fast food, which is getting really famous among these adolescents and teenagers. This step will curb the excess sale of such processed food. Unless, the adults and the union together do not stand up for a strong future, the next generation will not learn the way away from obesity. To recapitulate, having mulled over above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that the increased physical activities by the school will be propitious for overcoming the problem in today's kids. Also, guardians and the legislation should take their stand to counter attack this obstacle, and assure a safe and sound future.