Should adults stay in their home communities or they should move out to bigger cities. Which do you support? Be sure to include specific details and examples to support your opinion.

It is true that everyone born with different characteristics. And that trait makes them different from the rest. Perhaps, many people think that the traits we are born with, having much influence on our personality development than any life experiences. Some people born with birth gifted ability. For instance, the IQ level of someone, the intelligence varies from blood to blood. While some born with easy going character where as others born with complex nature. It depends on gene of the family. People can not choose their genetic character because it is not in their control. These traits develop more and more when people get adult. Therefore, experts believe that genetic character has a significant effect on one's personality. It is human nature to adapt and learn from others situational experiences. The communities, culture, traditions, work, family, education, one's surroundings has a deeper effect on an individual personality because these are the things they undergone through their lives. For example, an individual born in a broken family and rise by violent parent ultimately this situation lead to aggression and negative attitude on that child. Another example, can be influence of friend circle. A person can be a positive oneone as that person spent most of the time with negative friends, there is a chance of him to become like one of them. In conclusion, it is partially correct to say that the both sides of nature can influence one's personality and overall development. It is very important for one to be selective over living and working environment.