Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street while others think that it is the right thing to do Which point of view do you think is correct and why

Purchasing goods online has more pros or not is a very popular question for our generation. I, personally, think that such service has more to offer and it's way more beneficial for society. Let me explain in this essay why I feel this way. According to sources, largest library in the world has around 150000 books at a time. Which is a very big number, but very small as compare to total book in the world. We simply cannot find any book that we want in a store. On the other hand, websites like Amazon has all the books that exist in the world, which is convenient. Secondly, it is highly efficient as well. You don't have to travel and visit different store to get what you need. You can just order online and save time. It is efficient for companies as well. They can just store goods in their warehouse and efficiently deliver them as needed. Companies can use artificial intelligence to predict usage and can customize supply chain to reduce costs and ultimately make things cheaper. Companies don't have to build malls and pay for infrastructure which further helps in cost cutting. For things like air tickets, the only option is to buy them online. Online grocery purchase comes handy, especially those who are elderly and can't drive. However, The largest concern with online shopping people have been that it harms local business. Only big companies can provide such facilities as of now. This forces small business to sell their products on other websites and loose their profit to big corporations like Amazon. My argument to this is that it also gives small business exposure to a large audience. In conclusion, I feel with advancement in technology such options are inevitable. It is a good idea to adopt such innovative ways and progress with it.