Some teenagers participate in different activities in school, but others focus only one activity that is important for them. Which idea do you prefer?

Nowadays, educational issues of children are potential and vital priorities of any government and annually devote a significant amount of their budget on this issue, since juveniles and children are important human resources of any given society, as far as the success and development f societies are concerned. With this in mind, there is a fierce controversy among people and families as to whether their young adults should select a wide variety of activities in school or focus only specific areas. As far as I am concerned, the privileges of the diverse activities outweigh those of single area for several conspicuous reasons which can be elaborated upon separately. To begin with, choosing multiple activities can be beneficial for students especially they can bring first-hand experiences which might be crucial for their future life. It is crystal clear that each activity has its own hardships and tranquility and people can undergo the winning or failure conditions. In this regard, some students may experience some failures during their games and occupations. They will learn that although it can be intensively hard at firs face, but the failure can fire their enthusiasm and lead them toward the upcoming successes. In other words, failures and defeats can be considered as a blessing in disguise and convert the past defeats into the stepping-stone to the future victories. In single activity, however, students have less chance to undergo the possible defeats which result in less and genuine gratifications and mirth. Moreover, taking different activities might lead children to accepting their own responsibilities and liabilities in the future, since today' s educations in different areas can be a great panacea in transcending the drawbacks of education because of disabilities in learning practical trainings efficiently. Secondly, engaging in diverse activities can lead children toward the healthy and wholesome lifestyles in compared to those children with only one job in the school. Unequivocally, in this environment, children are provided with the great chance to communicate with various group of people with diverse beliefs, thoughts, and tastes. Accordingly, if they want to have a eminent contributions in their team and really feel importance in it, they should interact and socialize with different people. Thus, in this situations fulfilling the desires and ideals of the parents in becoming their children communicative and sociable individuals would not be far-fetched and they can prepare for the future conveniently. Additionally, children can flourish their latent talents and do their best to nurture them and pursue those fields in the future according to their discoveries in the school. In summary, by taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, it can be concluded that in spite of possible merits of single activity, this kind of action fails to meet the needs of the children for experiencing healthy lifestyles and awareness in various fields especially for the future.