Some people prefer to live in the country. Others prefer to live in the big cities. Compare these places.

Since the dawn of humanity, human beings have been involved in a great struggle in finding a decent and convenient accommodation. In today' s world, however, there exists a heated controversy as to whether one should live in the countryside or big city. While I can understand why some argue that it would be better to people to live in the rural areas, I believe that living in big cities can have various advantages to humans. On the one hand, there are various reasons why some argue that living in countryside can bring different success to the residents. The most obvious reason is that they may assert that the countryside enjoy from a healthy conditions and lead people towards the healthy life. In personal perspective, they assume that access to healthy diet would play a significant role in achieving efficient mind and physical. Moreover, they claim that rural areas prepare a proper way to the residents to solidify the family basics. In this regard, they have an active interaction with together and create a great deal of contribution to solve their problems. In addition, small towns may provide an unmatched environment to thoughtful and considerate parents that nurture their kids and children in free-corruption atmosphere, as well as the children in this condition can pay attention to their demands without any tendency towards criminal events. That why, some people prefer to live in the countryside rather than a big city. In spite of these reasons, I believe that people should live in big cities rather than small towns. First, advent of state-of-the-art technologies bring an unexampled situations for humans to pave the way to create a powerful communication with different people around the world so that they can supply their demand and problems without any waste of time in a blink of an eye. Those who claim that communication among people in countryside play an important role in achieving success, they fail to take into account that today' s world is sum of different individuals with various races, while the rural residents are faced with limited people. Second, the city dwellers have access to the modern hygiene and healthy conditions and can find a proper medicinal solution by using experienced doctors, While people in rural areas have no access to these centers, as well as the lack of sewer plans in those areas are one of the important sources of delivering of virus and dangerous diseases for people. Finally, the city environment provide a proper conditions to elites to recognize their inherent skills and abilities, as well as the application of modern technology in the schools has prepared a suitable ambient for educational systems in the cities. In contrast, rural residents are deprived from these educational systems and children cannot have a good education. In conclusion, although some might have a gravitation to living in the country side, I prefer to live in big cities because of preparing modern amenities, equipped healthy centers, and proper environment for children' s upbringing.