Some people prefer to focus their energy to excel in one activity. Other people prefer to participate in many different activities. Which method do you think is better for the development of a person's intellect and why?

In many countries, the demand for foreign food has become higher and higher in growth. Many people choose to buy imported food instead of domestic food. There are innumerable reasons for this phenomenon and steps could be set to grow for local food. There are several reasons why foreign food has evolved a great deal in many countries. One justification is that people often think that imported food seems more nutritious and better than domestic food. They claim that exotic food are cultivated in a better condition in which it is unnecessary to use pesticides. Another reason is that imported food is well selected before being exported to a nation. The authorities would not let shipping crates with low quality food be imported to their nation. Thus, customers could feel safer and rely on this reason to choose imported food which they know clearly about its origin. However, the trend explained above would adversely affect people who cultivate as well as selling domestic food and there are several measures that the government would do to help people in need. The first solution is that the state should make an attempt to put a constraint on the amount of food imported. By this method, the demand for local food could positively thrive by the rarity of foreign food. Another measure is by using one of the redeeming qualities of domestic food is cheap, the authorities could make a sales campaign to help local firms attempt to satisfy their customers’ demands. For example, Fahasa, the biggest bookstore in Vietnam, applied this method in their selling product strategy very well. They make numerous sales yearly, but they rarely discount for foreign product, and each time this campaign happened, the amount of Vietnamese books sold out was remarkably increased. In conclusion, the fact that the demand for imported food has increased and the reduction of producing food locally is attributable to several factors. This can be handled by adopting the above mentioned suggestions.