To achieve successful development of a country, a government should spend more money on young children's education rather than on universities'.

Undoubtedly, education is an important tool that is applied in the contemporary world to succeed, as it mitigates the challenges which are faced in the life. This opens doors of opportunities that enables individual to achieve better prospects in all facets of life. With this in mind, there exists a controversial view as to whether the governments should spend their budgets on the adults education or children. As far as I am concerned, children have several advantages in compared to adults that provokes them to pay their major attention to these group of the society, among which, enjoying high capacities and active brains, having much leisure times without any engaging, and possess significant potentials to be a prosperous and effective person for the future of the country are of conspicuous reasons. To begin with, children enjoys an active brains in comparison to the elderly people as well as they have outstanding capacity in learning new stuffs. One of the greatest privileges of the education is related to the advancement of a country both economically and socially among the other countries, which the talents and mind activities play a vital role in realizing this settings. Accordingly, recent medical statistics prove the fact that children are subject to learning versatile educational materials and the governmental education planners can impose their interests and requires conveniently to these spectrum than adult people. Although it may assert that allocating a significant educational budget on adults can fortify the soul of education and literacy level, it can adversely affect the future schedules on the research and education contents. Obviously, adults have important engaging in their life such as working in the offices and the companies in order to afford their families, making crucial decisions on their children' s future, and allot a few time on the leisure times, to name but a few. Consequently, they cannot spend their time on the educational issues better than children can. In contrast, young adults have great deal of time in spending it on different innovations, discoveries and planning for their educational future. Therefore, encouraging children to the educational environments can lead a society toward the brilliant and astonishing educational future. Last but not least, without any shadow of doubt, children are the paramount human resources of any society as far as the development and progress of each country depends on their innovations and willpower in the near future. In this regard, developed countries have reached to the fact that investing a great deal of plans and budget on children in educational centers, not only leads children to the active persons in diverse activation in the society, but also constructs more initiative and useful individuals for the future modification in the community. In contrast, elderly people have no required willpower to be helpful and effective for their community anymore. Thus, the governments through dedicating enough money on children' s education can kill two birds with one stone: exploiting young adults in fulfilling the needs of the society in the future, and upbringing useful children for the community. To sum up, any country in order to reach real development in contemporary world should accept the fact that achieving prosperous and development depends on different factors and they have to exploit all of them in proper way through putting especial attention. As it was mentioned in the passage, education one of the important sections which needs to precise and specific schedules because it plays important role in constructing an ideal society.