Some teachers prefer announcing their quizzes in advance, while others prefer to give surprise quizzes. Talk about the advantages and disadvantages of surprise quizzes. use details and examples in your answers.

It is often argued that education is required to live our life better. Some people might think that it is significant to learn their home country’s literature rather than studying other nation’s subjects. Although focusing on their own country is necessary, I strongly disagree with this opinion. This essay will address the perspective of studying literature. First of all, the globalization in modern society. In other words, all people around the world live the global community because they are able to interact to other country’s inhabitants constantly, so learning own nation’s subjects might look old-fashioned. For example, when students do not concentrate on the international literature, they are isolated globally because communicating to different countries would be a good chance to know their traditional studying which is the good way to be knowledgeable. Therefore, young people nowadays might not focus on the outdated education. Moreover, in spite of the fact that learning home country is needed it is good to study abroad for career. When people study other nation’s subjects they might have a variety of opportunities to have a job internationally. For instance, students study abroad, they would have a chance to experience the other country’s culture which is useful and helpful when they interview for job because they are so experienced through studying abroad. Furthermore, abroad experiences might help their career to have jobs. In conclusion, traditional education might need when it comes to studying own culture’s subjects but we need to encourage people to educate international studying because it is more useful than home country’s literature. Also it will be effective to approach other nation’s culture for their future life so they should prepare it in advance.