Which of the following companies you would like to work for? A company that offers you a job with very interesting and challenging projects but few vacations. or a company that offers you boring work but long vacations. Use specific details and examples to

It is common to see that many commercials of products using in sports are advertised by sports stars. In my opinion, I believe this tendency is more beneficial than having tremendous effects on society. On the one hand, it is undeniable the advantages that the trend of sports-related advertisements brings to the society. One firstly obvious benefit is that commercials are tools to boost the development of companies. Through using famous sports players to advertise products, companies can expand the brand imagines, therefore people will be aware of some products that they are introducing. By this way, companies could gain profits because of the enormous number of sports fans who are potential customers. As a consequence, advertising could be a good way to create more jobs for people. In addition, if well-know sports players advertise products that are good for people's health, this could be a way to encourage people especially children having a healthy lifestyle in the contemporary society. On the other hand, it is not to be ignored by the disadvantage that advertisements could bring. Advertisements could be wrong, and they could mislead people. For example, it is often to see that sports players use energy drinks to increase the energy and do not feel tired. Unfortunately, these drinks are sugar-based drinks that could affect badly to human health, and therefore lead to physical diseases such as obesity. Moreover, through advertisements, young people who are big fans of famous players would most likely buy the products and this could increase the consumerism and throw-away culture. Perhaps, they could put a strain on their own budget or their parents' money. In conclusion, it seems that by using well-know sports players to advertise the products that related to sports, could have positive effects on society, and these affects could dominant the disadvantages, however, we should also consider the problems.