Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Since the world is going to be more technological and modern relying upon the state-of-the-art, in order to get accorded with this rapid evolution, students ought to constantly strive and make their best effort in the all education years. With thus lie of the land, there are only numerable students who are vigorous enough to attend a university immediately after finishing school studies, whiles most of the youngsters turn drained of formal schooling and they prefer to take comfort for two or three years traveling or working. In my own perspective, on the one hand, education is not only about theoretical learning, but also concerns about the students social interactions and their involvement in other activities apart from studying. On the other hand, there has been always a debated issue for adolescents about their future occupation and how they will go through the life. Consequently, running a business is the best possible way to draw on their knowledge and make the applied. Although it appears as all profits, the drawbacks are also determinative. To start with, it has multiple advantages but the fundamental ones will be explicated in this paragraph. One of the predominant upper hand is getting practicbly familiar with the working conditions and even other walks of life. This fact, provides a great opportunity to turn abstract into operative knowledge. Secondly, workmen will experience ebb and flow of life and learn how to tackle with pressing problems. Therefore, they will be more experiensed which gives them a broader view of life. Nevertheless, there are also some downsides involved in such a break. To clarify, educating procces will be disrupted. As a result, the former students may not show interest toward higher studies or they may find it difficult to readapt to an acadamic environment, while a few of them continue to work in the same sector and boost their career. As a conclusion, This hiatus between school and university courses could be beneficial for youths. However, taking too much break will automatically discourage them to restart. Thus, in my point of view, taking up a job for a few years before going to university is acceptable as long as they try to keep themselves in touch with the academic studies.