Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Nowadays, as the Free Life develops, many students decide after high school to spend some time looking for job. From different perspectives, in my opinion, giving a vacation not only a good side but also a bad side. First of all, taking a period of a year to rest or do some short-term work before going to college, I think it's worth it. Jobs give us more hands-on experience with practical skills such as working with others, managing time and handling money in a business. Time breaks as a step toward the future equip us with experience. Socially, this may be the time when most young people find like-minded people to exchange skills. About few people, this can be a relaxing year to do what you like. For example, where I live in Vietnam, some people consider the annual gap as a gift for themselves because they have difficulty preparing for graduation and university exams. To achieve best results, students almost do not have date to relax, do what they want. Giving yourself a distance of five is a reward for your efforts to do what they want, be it finding a part-time job or spending their time researching or cultivating knowledge. About something or thinking about the field they want to study when they go to college. On the other hand, although the five gaps are worth doing as I said above, everything has two sides so there are also some bad things. Between college and university is not the best time to start a new life or earn an income for yourself, so this is not the right time for people to participate in the vicious circle of life. We spend about 1/3 of our life studying and spending the rest of our lives living and working. So, don't let the biggest downside be that earning extra money and working for yourself can become distracting, causing us to think about dropping out of school and taking time to work. For example, my cousin, who decided to give himself some time to get a job before going to school but was pulled from the work so he dropped out of school, even though he had a job but now he can only do small part-time jobs. In short, I have always found the benefits of having a one-year gap between high school and educational institution far greater than the few disadvantages created. Working or cultivating yourself better can never be bad, there's more to learn than to lose. Students must be encouraged to find performance for a while before starting study at a university.