In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

This trend in several nations over the globe is popular for juveniles to stop living with their families. They decide to stat living independently or with their friends. From my perspective, this is a negative shift, since it makes the young to live under certain risks and put them away from the love of a mother or father. First of all, living alone or with some companies teaches the youth to deal with all their affairs on their own. For instance, they have to get educated on financial matters by experimenting and realizing the value of money. This can be the most difficult problem for those who are not good at saving money. Researchers state that many young populations face more hardships than people who are adults. As an example, a person whose life is prepared for them by parents, can not climb the ladder of success independently. As a result, young generations have to become mature enough to start a new life. Moreover, due to living away from households, young school leavers are more likely to be tempted into wrong and anti-social activities, such as gambling, stealing, drug abuse and so on. Studies are published on juvenile crimes recently. This reveals that the majority of the culprits are not living with their families. Consequently, they often become mentally disturbed that may lead to depression. In conclusion, while quitting the parental house after passing out school can make the youngsters more self-confident, I strongly believe that it is more disadvantageous because of the harmful aspects of society. All in all, it can cause them to be emotionally deprived.