Some students would rather write a paper than take at test. Other students would rather take a test instead of writing paper. Which option do you prefer and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In our modern life, people have many ways to keep good mind. If pet or companion animal is one of them, which is an animal that can help people to get a better company or entertainment. Number of people confide that having a pet like as a cat and a dog can support elderly to obtain more pleasurable and to keep healthier. However, animals hairs, Nails and saliva may affect the health conditions of people, the benefits that these lovely animals give people entertain. On one hand, some pets are becoming very intelligent. They can understand people. When people feed and well looked after pets, encourages them to become even more active. Due to this extra activity between animals and people growing a depth of love. For this reason animals are becoming more toward their Boss. Because of this love and affection when people have some serious problem with their pet can understand them and often try to help. On the other hand, in spite of the advantages, there have a lot of threads to close interaction between pet and vulnerable old people still exist. Of the major harmfulness of these is animal hairs. This hairs surrounding around people and causes many of diseases like asthma. Beside of this, animals Nails and saliva also more causes affect. If any pet tosses someone in, it can cause people into serious illness. Also with that if people have a little baby and animals in their house together, it can cause dangerous. In conclusions, it is true that obstacles still exist for elderly people in adopting pets, but the benefits of this topic outnumber its shortages. For such reasons instead of discounting them, further support would be far more beneficial.