Some students would rather write a paper than take a test. Others student would rather take a test instead of writing paper. Which opinion do you prefer and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Globalization can eliminate the boundaries of interaction and trade that contributes to reduce barriers to communication and commerce; However, The positive aspects of globalization are more than negative aspects of it. To begin with the prime advantages of globalization lies in the fact that it reduces the barrier of export and import goods. Therefore, developing countries not to need to pay tax to developed countries. For example, international companies low to other countries exchange products and services, so they can improve the country’s economy. thus, Increase of business and establishing new job opportunities will occur, consequently workers can find a job that is related to their skills with more salary as easy as possible. According to negative results of globalization. It can have a bad effect on environment of developing countries because rich countries use the natural resources of poor countries, so they damage environment of those countries. For instance, globalization can increase world carbon dioxide emission if the world burns its coal more quickly. Another disadvantage is currency fluctuation is a significant effect of globalization. For example international trad busy sells products using the USA dollar, so the price of the dollar fluctuates day to day in developing countries this result in imbalanced economy and abnormal prices for goods and services. In conclusion, The advantages of the globalization that effect on the countries’ economy can reduce barriers to communication and trade, so the benefits of the globalization outweigh the disadvantages. This trend generally has brought many positive results better than the drawbacks.