2)Some students would rather write a paper than take a test. Other students would rather take a test instead of writing a paper. Which option do you prefer and why?

By getting information about the renowned persons through the printing or broadcasting media, the general public often tries to mimic the lifestyles of those public figures. Having a desire to get popularity and to lead a life as per the role models are the reasons for doing this. I consider that copying famous people is not a good concept because of having negative issues. In these days, normal people want to follow prominent persons due to having some misconceptions in their minds. The main reason is the people think if it is possible to pass their life according to famous people, they will get popularity also. For example, some youngsters try to do their hair cut by copying the hair style of Bollywood star “Sharuk Khan” because they also want to be a hero. Another cause is that people need a role model in life and they contemplate that famous people can only be selected as idols. Moreover, people have a belief that following renowned figures facilitates them to achieve success in life. In my opinion, following any person by collecting data from the periodicals, television or radio is not a good idea because of having detrimental effects. Firstly, no media in the world portrays real and accurate information about famous people. So, when people start to follow the public figures and later they can know that the information, which they believed to be true, was completely false, their trust level hampers. Moreover, it can have a negative impact on the mental health of ordinary people. Secondly, no one can fully copy to another and partial copy to any famous people can be sarcastic. For instance, wearing small skirts by a village girl, who wants to be an actress, may not be accepted in the village and people will make fun of that girl. Therefore, every person should flourish his or her instinctive capabilities rather than copy to another. In conclusion, getting popularity and leading a life according to the famous people are the cause of copying famous people, which is not a good idea in society.