Integrated Quest 6: Using the main points and examples from the talk, describe the two major systems of the laboratory microscope, and then explain how to use it.

Light motor vehicles that consume fossil fuels are ought to be eliminated from the roads and increase the usage of electric cars instead. In my opinion, I completely agree with this because it will reduce the pollution and can conserve the marine habitat. To begin with, the primary reason to get rid of cars that burn fossil fuels is that it will drastically reduce the air pollution in the atmosphere. Greenhouse gas is the major component which leads global warming and motor cars are the grave cause for that. In fact, out of total greenhouse gases in the environment, 60% are the aftereffect of burned fossil fuels. For instance, a survey on global warming conducted by the University of Berlin concludes its report by urging the people to refrain the use of fossil fuel in order to have a sustainable world. Another vital concern to encourage people to use automobiles, which run by electricity is that it could preserve the ocean life territory. In other words, marine has a major share in fossil fuel mining and it has affected the life circle its inhabitants. Therefore, the only way to sustain the ocean environment is by wiping out the fuel mining. A documentary called Our Planet on Netflix, for example, shows the seriousness of changes in the ocean and the number of its livings what it was like a decade ago. To conclude, in order to have a sustainable life for both humans and the living things in the sea, fossil fuel has to be eliminated and people should consider using electric cars for a better future.